Sway is a thriving community situated in the heart of the New Forest. What makes our community special is the amazing people living in it, who give so much time and effort to provide a vast range of services, activities, sports, and culture for everyone to enjoy.

The Sway Parish Assembly is a chance to celebrate all things Sway and takes place via Zoom on Thursday 29th April from 7pm
Zoom Meeting ID: 891 4112 0622  Passcode: 429671

The Sway Parish Council Awards were born of the Council's wish to recognise those unsung heroes in our midst. They can be individuals or groups/organisations who deserve our thanks for their contribution. This year's winners will be announced at the Parish Assembly.
Download a nomination form and read the rules of nomination CLOSING DATE 14 April 2021